Contact FIEO Officers

HEAD OFFICE
Niryat Bhawan, Rao Tula Ram Marg, Opp. Army Hospital Research & Referral, New Delhi -110 057
Tel : +91-11-46042222, 26150101-04 | Fax : +91-11-26148194 | Email : fieo@fieo.org

Name &Designation

Land Line

Mobile Number

Email Id

Departments
Subjects handled

Dr Ajay Sahai 
Director General & CEO
011-46042111
011-26150111
+91-9810277166ajaysahai@fieo.orgExecutive Head
Mr Vikas Mittal
Joint Director
011-46042112
011-46042135
011-26150112
+91-9811845556vikasmittal@fieo.orgPS to DG & CEO; Memorandum & Articles of Association and Elections Bye-Laws
Mr Ashish Jain
Dy Director General
011-46042117
011-26150117
+91-9911148486ashishjain@fieo.orgMarket Research & Development – International Exhibitions; Services and MAI
Mr Naval Baveja 
Jt Dy Director General
011-46042122
011-26150122
+91-9810683505nbaveja@fieo.orgNiryat Bhawan, Estate Cell and Admin
Mr. A P Srivastava 
Jt Dy Director General
011-46042163
011-26150114
+91-9818825005apsrivastava@fieo.orgPersonnel
Mr Nitesh Mishra
Jt Dy Director General
011-46042134
011-26150113
+91-9871324560niteshmishra@fieo.orgInTrade Weekly Magazine, FIEO News, Media, Communications & PR Division
Mr Prashant Seth
Jt Dy Director General
011-46042136+91-9871144225prashantseth@fieo.orgStudy Cell, Exim Policy, Infrastructure
Mr H C Pant
Advisor

011-46042120

011-26150120

+91-9810355731hcpant@fieo.orgExim Policy, WTO, Banking
Mr Sushil Kumar 
Director
011-46042152+91-7503247843sushilkumar@fieo.orgFinance
Mrs Nirmala Tete
Director
011-46042161+91-9312436172nirmalatete@fieo.orgAwards Cell, PR, Purchases of Estate Cell
Mr P T Srinath
Director
 
011-46042118+91-9831726300ptsrinath@fieo.org Exim Policy, WTO, Banking
Mr Dhananjay Sharma
Joint Director
011-46042172+91-9701922617dhananjay@fieo.org IT and Quality
Mr Rakesh Kapoor
Deputy Director
011-46042125+91-9873200785rakeshkapoor@fieo.org Admin
Mr Rajesh Kumar
Deputy Director
011-46042156+91-9911277865rajesh@fieo.org Personnel
Mr B S Saxena
Deputy Director
011-46042170+91-9210824742bssaxena@fieo.org IT and Quality
Mr T C Bharati
Deputy Director
011-46042159+91-8860201110tcbharati@fieo.org IT and Quality
Mr Vineet Arora
Deputy Director
011-46042151+91-9873868315vineetarora@fieo.orgMarket Research & Development – International Exhibitions
Mr Rohit Tejpal
Deputy Director
011-46042174+91-9999784214rohittejpal@fieo.orgMarket Research & Development – International Exhibitions
Mrs Manisha Jha
Deputy Director 
011-46042138+91-9910108945manishajha@fieo.orgStudy Cell, Exim Policy, Infrastructure
Mr Mohit Hans
Deputy Director 
011-46042144+91-9818303905mohithans@fieo.org Study Cell, Exim Policy, Infrastructure
Mr Vaibhav Wadhavan
Deputy Director 
011-46042180+91-9560911846vwadhavan@fieo.orgStudy Cell, Exim Policy, Infrastructure
Mr Pratik Ashok Navale
Asst Director
011-46042130+91-8285735716pratiknavale@fieo.org Indian Trade Portal
Indian Business Portal

NORTHERN REGION
Niryat Bhawan, Rao Tula Ram Marg, Opp. Army Hospital Research & Referral, New Delhi -110 057
Tel : +91-11-46042222, 26150101-04| Fax : +91-11-26148194 | Email : fieonr@fieo.org

Mr Manish Sharma
Joint Director
011-46042116+91-9810162758manishsharma@fieo.orgRegional Head
Mr V K Sharma
Joint Director
011-46042147+91-9891902679vksharma@fieo.orgMembership
Mr Sunil Dutt
Deputy Director
011-46042126+91-9911137999sunildutt@fieo.orgMembership, Trade Promotion
Mrs Sunita Tatwal
Deputy Director
011-46042178+91-9899823043sunitatatwal@fieo.orgTrade Promotion
Mrs Manju Gaur
Deputy Director
011-46042173+91-7838380965manjugaur@fieo.orgMembership

Uttar Pradesh Chapter 
C/o Merchants’ Chamber of Uttar Pradesh, 14/76 Civil Lines, Kanpur - 208 001 
Tel : +91-512-2534824 | Fax : +91-512-3014824 | Email : fieokanpur@fieo.org

Mr Y S Garg
Advisor, Kanpur Chapter
0512-2534824
0512-3014824
+91-9838878873fieokanpur@fieo.orgU P Head
Mr Alok Srivastava 
Asst Director
0512-2534824
0512-3014824
+91-7307499344aloksrivastava@fieo.org 

Rajasthan Chapter
303, 3rd Floor, Suryodaya Apartments, F-72, Subhash Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur - 302 001
Tel: +91-141-4055591 | Fax: +91-141-4055591 | Email : rajasthan@fieo.org

Mr Bhupinder Singh
Rajasthan Head
0141-4055591+91-9982818529bhupindersingh@fieo.orgChapter Head

Punjab Chapter : Ludhiana
SCO 17, 2nd Floor, Sector 39, Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana-141 010 
Telefax : +91-161-5003600 | Email : punjab@fieo.org

Mr Vinay Sharma
Ludhiana Head
0161-5003600 +91-8968896409vinaysharma@fieo.orgChapter Head

Punjab Chapter : Amritsar
C 11, Nehru Shopping Complex, Lawrence Road, Amritsar 143001
Telefax : +91-183-2970091 | Email : gauravgupta@fieo.org

Mr Gaurav Gupta
Amritsar Head
0183-2970091+91-9501544337
+91-9781597231
gauravgupta@fieo.orgChapter Head

EASTERN REGION
Express Tower, 6th Floor, 42A, Shakespeare Sarani, (Junction of Rawdon Street and Shakespeare Sarani), 
Kolkata - 700 017
Tel : +91-33-40084890, 91 | Fax : +91-33-22805781 | Email : fieoer@fieo.org

Mr Suman Kumar Mukhopadhyay
Regional Head
033-40084899
033-40084883
+91-7044086040suman@fieo.org

Regional Head

(Membership, Trade Facilitation, Certificate of Origin)

Ms Juin Choudhury
Asst Director
033-40084895
033-22805781
+91-9836402524juinchoudhury@fieo.org Domestic Events, ISO Compliance, Press & Media
Ms Jayeeta Roy
Asst Director
033-40084895
033-22805781
+91-9038805215jayeetaroy@fieo.org Finance

Odisha Chapter
Raptani Bhawan, BDA Commercial Complex, Indradhanu Market, IRC Village, Odisha 
Tel : +91- 674- 2556674 | Telefax: + 91- 674-2553510 | Email : fieobbsr@fieo.org

Mr Kamala Kanta Sahoo
Odisha Head
0674-2556674
0674-2553510
+91-9437226712kksahoo@fieo.orgChapter Head

Jharkhand Chapter
RIADA Building, 5th Floor, Namkum Industrial Area, Ranchi, Jharkhand-834010
Tel : +91-651-2462084 | Telefax : +91-651-2462085 | E-Mail : jharkahand@fieo.org

Jharkhand Head0651-2462084
0651-2462085
 jharkhand@fieo.org  

North East Chapter
First Floor, H. No. 23, N N Tower, Dr S K Bhuyan Road, Dighali Pukhuri (East), Guwahati - 781 001
Tel : +91-361-2739888 |Email : fieonortheast@fieo.org

Mr Kaushik Dutta
North East Head
0361-2739888+91-9954370400kaushikdutta@fieo.orgChapter Head

WESTERN REGION
TIMES SQUARE, Unit No.3A, B-Wing, 4th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400059 
Tel : +91-22-40572222 | Fax: +91-22-28392334 | Email:  fieowr@fieo.org

Mrs Sujata V Uchil
Regional Head
022-40572201+91-9833763601sujata@fieo.orgRegional Head 
Membership and International Events
Mr Rishi Kant Tiwari
Joint Director

 022-40572220

 

+91-9096296941rktiwari@fieo.orgFinance, Banking, Insurance, Shipping, Logistics, Co-ordination with State Government, Regional Export Awards, Sponsorships, Administration, Coordination with Diplomatic Missions (specific countries).
Ms Chanda Haldankar
Deputy Director
022-40572215+91-9819414001chandahaldankar@fieo.orgDomestic Events, ISO Compliance, Visa related matters, Press & Media
Ms Harpreet Makol
Asst Director
022-40572214+91-9768222255harpreetmakol@fieo.orgGrievance Cell : DGFT & Foreign Trade Policy, Customs, GST, Taxation, Managing Committee, Sponsorships
Mr. Govind Prajapati 
Asst Director
022-40572207+91-7045010189grprajapati@fieo.org Accounts & Statutory
Mr Akshay Hasmukh Shah
Asst Director
022-40572210+91-9370774881ahshah@fieo.orgCertificate of Origin, Mega Events

Ahmedabad Chapter
C-701 / C-702, The First, Behind Keshavbaug Party Plot and ITC Narmada Hotel, Shivranjani Cross Rd, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380 015
Tel : +91-79-29700368 | Fax : +91-79-40050406 | Email : fieoahd@fieo.org 

Mr Jayprakash Goel
Gujarat Head
079-29700368
079-40050406
9974040606
+91-9898003801fieoahd@fieo.orgChapter Head

Madhya Pradesh Chapter
203, Gold Arcade, 3/1, New Palasia, Near Janjirwala Square, Indore – 452 001
Tel : +91-731-4282335, 336 | Fax : +91-731-4282337 | Email : indore@fieo.org

Ms Rishu Mishra
Madhya Pradesh Head
0731-4282336
0731-4282335
 +91-7723074049rishumishra@fieo.org Chapter Head

SOUTHERN REGION
Spencer Plaza, Unit No.706, 7th Floor, 769, Anna Salai, Chennai-600 002 
Phone: +91-44-28497766, 28497755 | Fax: +91-44-28496666 | Email : fieosr@fieo.org

Mr K Unnikrishnan
Joint Director General
044-28497766
044-43516777
+91-9500120259unni@fieo.orgRegional Head
Mrs S Selvanayagi
Joint Director
044-28497766+91-9444191119selvanayagi@fieo.orgInternational Events, Meetings, Seminars, Members Grievances related to Customs & DGFT, Banking, Andhra Pradesh Membership
Mr J Jaikumar
Deputy Director
044-28497766+91-9789910003jjaikumar@fieo.orgMeetings, Seminars, Member Services

Karnataka Chapter
Jain Heights (Solus), Unit C-06, 6th Floor, No.2, 1st Cross, J C Road (Opposite Poornima Theatre), Bengaluru-560 002 
Tel : +91-80-22212266, 4854, 4855 | Email : fieoblr@fieo.org

Ms Soma Chaudhury
Karnataka Head
080-22212266+91-9902272168soma@fieo.orgChapter Head
Ms D M Danisha Minu 
Deputy Director
080-22212266+91-9620139602danishaminu@fieo.orgMember Services

Telengana Chapter
Shakar Bhavan, 3rd Floor, #5-10-174, Fateh Maidan Road, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad - 500 004 
Tel : +91-40-23210380 | Fax : +91-40-23210381 | Email : fieoap@fieo.orgfieohyd@fieo.org

Mr Raghunadha Babu
Asst Director
040-23210380+91-9010717919babu@fieo.orgChapter Head

Kerala Chapter
Marine Building, First Floor, Malabar Road, North End, Willingdon Island, Kochi - 682009 
Telefax : +91-484-2666116 | Email : kerala@fieo.org

Mr Rajeev M C
Kerala Head
0484-2666116+91-9895598009rajeev@fieo.orgChapter Head

Coimbatore Chapter
Office No. 2A 2, 2nd Floor, No. 63, Narayanasamy Layout, Near GKNM Hospital Signal, P N Palayam, Coimbatore - 641 037
Tel : +91-422-2220414, 4364308 | Fax : +91-422-2220414 | Email : fieokovai@fieo.org

Ms Prabha Jayachandran
Coimbatore Head
0422-2220414
0422-4364308
+91-9894867087prabha@fieo.orgChapter Head
Last updated on 01.09.2022

 
 
Contact FIEO Officers