Your Feedback
Today in FIEO
For Emergency Export Facilitation Contact FIEO. Click here

Federation of Indian Export Organisations

For Emergency Export Facilitation
 the following FIEO officials may be contacted

 

(7:00 AM to 7:00 PM)

HEAD OFFICE

Name of the officer

Designation

Mobile Number

Subject /Jurisdiction

Email

Mr. Chandranath Som 

Deputy Director General

9810369495

IT

csom@fieo.org

Mr Ashish Jain     

Jt Dy Director General

9911148486

Market Research &  International Events

ashishjain@fieo.org

Mr Prashant Seth

Director

9871144225

Logistics (Shipping, transportation etc)

prashantseth@fieo.org

Mr H C Pant

Advisor

9810355731

Customs/GST/Banking

hcpant@fieo.org

NORTHERN REGION

Mrs Nirmala Tete

Joint Director

Mobile: 9312436172

nirmalatete@fieo.org

Uttar Pradesh

Mr Y S Garg

Advisor, Kanpur Chapter

Mobile: 9838878873

fieokanpur@fieo.org

Rajasthan

Mr Bhupinder Singh,    

Rajasthan Head

Mobile: 9982818529

bhupindersingh@fieo.org

Punjab Central: Ludhiana

Shri Vinay Sharma        

Punjab Central Head

Mobile: 8968896409

vinaysharma@fieo.org

Punjab North: Amritsar 

Mr Gaurav Gupta            

Punjab North Head

Mobile: 9501544337

gauravgupta@fieo.org

EASTERN REGION

Mr Suman Kumar Mukhopadhyay

Deputy Director

Mobile: 7044086040

suman@fieo.org

Odisha

Mr Kamala Kanta Sahoo

Head Odisha

Mobile: 99437226712

kksahoo@fieo.org

North East

Mr Kaushik Dutta             

Assam Head

Mobile: 9954370400

kaushikdutta@fieo.org

WESTERN REGION

Ms. Sujata V Uchil

Deputy Director

Mobile: 9833763601

sujata@fieo.org

Gujarat

Mr. Jayprakash Goel    

Gujarat Head

Mobile: 9898003801

fieoahd@fieo.org

Madhya Pradesh 

Ms Rishu Mishra

Madhya Pradesh Head

Mobile: 9755022258, 7723074049

rishumishra@fieo.org 

SOUTHERN REGION

Mr. K Unnikrishnan 

Deputy Director General

Mobile: 9500120259

unni@fieo.org

Karnataka

Ms Soma Chaudhury

Karnataka Head

Mobile: 9902272168

soma@fieo.org

Telengana 

Mr. P T Srinath          

Telengana Head

Mobile: 9831726300

ptsrinath@fieo.org

Kerala

Mr Rajeev M C

Kerala Head

Mobile: 8547731069

rajeev@fieo.org

Coimbatore

Ms Prabha Jayachandran

Management Executive

Mobile: 9894867087

prabha@fieo.org

 

 
 
For Emergency Export Facilitation Contact FIEO. Click here